Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sassybubble

29 F Milton Keynes, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a slightly oddball girl. I love cats and crafts, comfortably curled up on my couch. I enjoy odd movies and cuddles. I'm rather gothy, particularly when dressed for an occasion. My interests are wide and I love talking about the things that interest me, I find there is much stimulation in discussing things 'to the absurdity' and indulging in classic thought experiments. I'm quite curious by nature and enjoy listening to things that interest others - if you're passionate about something, I'll happily listen.

I am married to my Master and am happily his completely.

I am looking forward to expanding my circle of friends. I fell into being somewhat shut in the last few years, work and home being a closed world (not unpleasantly) my Master and a small number of others were there, but I was not as outgoing as I wanted to be and now feel I could be. If you recognise this in yourself too, I'm sure we'd get along.

A relic of earlier OKC days, the three words that describe me are: unusual, thoughtful, and subby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have reached a point of material contentment. I have a normal job that gives me enough to enjoy myself, a husband who pleases me and weekends to indulge in the things I like.

I have two adorable back kitties whom I love dearly. Master calls them my witch's cats.

I have recently started collecting and reading Deadpool comics, while crafting has resurged - helped by having crafty friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, politics, making bead things, making tea, cooking and helping people realise their desires.

I am also good at slinking around in various lacey or PVC outfits looking like an ultimate fetish pirate wench too! This I do tend to reserve for home, unless I am going to Camden.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair, which I have recently taken to wearing black and occasionally the clothes I wear when I am feeling confident.

Failing that something weird I'm doing or saying...It's not normally deliberate as such, its just who i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything anne rice, L.J smith, paula danzinger or jane austin - failing that, anything with words. I enjoy reading immensely though often don't have the time these days, I did manage to get through the Story of O in two days. Apparently I have found out that when I deal with physical trauma my ability to cope is related to how near a book is to me and if I can read it.

I have very few movies that are favourites as I'll watch anything I'm told to - but I corrupt people with hedwig and the angry inch, velvet goldmine and labyrinth I also am enjoying more sci fi films as my Husband shows me his movie collection.

Music - anything old but especially alice cooper or queen I'm also becoming a voltaire fangirl. I also like musical comedy such as tim minchin, tom lehrer and weird al.

Foods - Chocolate! (yes, clichéd, but I love it!) More Chocolate! Tea, especially Earl Grey, I introduce many people to the concept of tea beyond Tetleys. I enjoy loose leaf tea in teapots especially. I'll eat whatever I can be bothered when I can be bothered. I'm trying not to waste away, I can't do that to myself accidentally again.

I am however loving having my own kitchen and cooking stuff! I keep getting set baking challenges by a colleague who ends up with ingredients she has no idea what to do with. It's fun *and* tasty!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good cuddle when needed.

Friends - I know it's cliché but my friends mean the world to me. I rarely show them enough appreciation or acknowledgement but they are in my heart and I couldn't do without them.

Books - even as a child I loved books. Apparently when I broke my ankle I was really shaken and unsteady right up until I had the chance to get a book out when I immediately calmed and went into another world.

My kittens, they're wonderful.

Inner strength - I've learnt in the last few years that I can have a lot of this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is 'good' and 'bad' self worth.

Who am 'I'.

Why people act as they do.

What the future holds.

How wonderful friends can be.

The alternatives to public policy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home crafting or playing with my desires (and those of others).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was a kitten sometimes and dream of having a cute goth girl I can play with who's mine.

I'm loyal to a fault even when I don't want to be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to?