Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sassycali

22 Providence, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:04pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an east coast undergraduate student that loves the Cali sun. I'm from southern California, and I go to a school in Providence. I love to workout, hang out with friends, play in the ocean, and learn. I am definitely the kind of person that can laugh when things get tough and I love to make fun of myself! Message me to learn more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a senior in college conducting research and working on my honors thesis. My lab works with biosonar in echolocating bats and it has proven to be an incredible experience so far. I am also planning on going to graduate school for a PhD...but not sure where...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing... but not in front of people! I'm shy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and outgoing personality. Some people say I have nice eyes and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything sappy

Movies: Up, Superbad, The Ugly Truth, Burlesque, Seven Pounds, Forrest Gump, and any other chick flick

Shows: Lost, 24, Friday Night Lights, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Parenthood

Music: Any hip-hop or pop

Food: Anything! Especially food with cheese!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- COFFEE
- Puppies
- Good food
- Laptop
- Education
- Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to live after I graduate....Where am I going to get my PhD....

If you have some way to tell the future, I could use the help!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my roommates and watching Netflix, cooking and baking for my friends, or doing college-y things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't a serial/cereal killer, love animals, want to talk about science and have ambition in life