Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sassycassie1982

32 Rochester, MN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 30year old female that loves the arts ,right now I live in a group home in Rochester,and work part-time in Kasson as a dishwasher at the middle-school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living my life,and trying to find Mr.right
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking,and crafts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger that I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by V.C.Andrews,Movies: IT,The Green Mile,andThe Incredible Mr.Limpet,Shows: Say Yes to the Dress,Music: anything,Food:tocos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food,water,medicine,clothes,money,shulter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future,and other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing crafts or watching TV or somthing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a epileptic (I haven't had a spell in 3years,and they only occur once in a blue moon),and I also have a TBI.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live nearby Rochester,and not a player.