Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sassycat157tron

41 F Crawfordville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very honest, trustworthy, and straight to the point type of person. For some reason I have had the worst luck on picking out a partner. So it is important to me that I find the same qualities in someone. I can see the positive in everything and even laugh at my stupid mistakes. Life should not be drama filled. I believe that two people need to have a life together but also a life with friends and family. Everyone needs some space to breathe. Communication is the most important detail in a relationship. I want to find my best friend and the one person that I will love forever. My friends tell me I should be a salesman because i love to talk to and meet new people. I believe there is someone for everyone. I have many positive things I can share about myself and I also have negative as everyone does. About 11 years ago I was made to look at life a little more serious. I had a car accident and can thank the good Lord that I am alive. I found out that day that I had inherited Epilepsy from the most important man in my life who had passed away, my dad. I still do not drive but it is a possibility that will change. I worked in the professional world and loved my job. I no longer work but do support and am able to support myself. Although I do not work, I am attending classes to finish my degree. Oh I have missed the professional world!! I own my own home and am not looking looking for a person to support me rather someone that I just click with and can share my huge personality with. lol I honestly look at like in a pretty positive way. I don't feel sorry for myself rather I am very proud to carry on in the manner as my father did. It might sound a little strange but I believe we might not like the cards we are dealt but God will never give us more than we can handle..........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a mother and happy at everything I do!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend and finding the positive side of everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know, you tell me???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all different kinds of music. Love the 80's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, God, my brother, my dogs, my best friend, and my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything that makes me happy!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im not into partying or clubs so i am usually hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I don't drive and that is a hard thing for me bc I feel like it makes me less of a person sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for something longterm. I don't date very much bc i am just not into going out with a bunch of different people. I would rather focus my time on someone who is looking for the same things as i am.