Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Appleton, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15, 2012
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gal full of life & love looking for a partner to start a great adventure with. I'm blessed with great friends and family and make the most of each day! I love staying active and eating healthy (most of the time). I'm a huge romantic....did I say HUGE ROMANTIC and love making someone feel special. Life is too short not to enjoy every moment we're given!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the most of every day one at a time and looking for that special one that puts it over the top!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making someone feel loved and appreciated!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my big smile & heart!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books by Nicholas Sparks, crime, personal growth, autobiographies. (One of my favorites is the just have to read it!) Movies: action, thriller, family, westerns - (with my Dad) and some chic flicks of course! TV Shows: Criminal Minds, Dateline, CSI, Person of Interest, Law & Order - SVU (seeing a pattern?!!) Music: everything but heavy metal, rap crap, & screaming opera. Food: Like it healthy, on the grill and love to cook. (It would be nicer with a kitchen helper!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Body Massages (when I can get them!)
Dark Chocolate (with nuts even better)
Good books and movies
Soft sensual kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to simplify my life more to get more time for fun & sun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, working out, going for fish with friends, watching a good movie, etc. (any new ideas anyone?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'll have to think about deep secrets but you can ask when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting and want to go through life with someone who's passionate about life & love!