Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sassyhellcat

45 F Bronx, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a vibrant and witty person. I try and live life to the fullest and feel that laughter is very important.

I enjoy going to concerts and have seen many. I like going to sporting events and have been to quite a few. Wine tasting, street fairs, the beach, especially traveling to tropical locales is a favorite of mine. I try to get to see Broadway plays as often as I can. Enjoy all kinds of movies from action to horror. I like many types of food especially Thai, sushi, Mexican and Italian. While I enjoy spending time with my friends, it would be nice to find that special someone to spend quality time with as well. I am up for staying in on a cold winter night with a bottle of wine or dressing up and going out on the town. It's all about the company you're with. It is the little things that make me happy! I am an independent person and I do believe having your own interests can only enhance a relationship.

I am looking for an attractive and fun male who is "easygoing" and in GOOD physical shape. I am 5'8" so no offense to shorter men, but I won't walk on an ankle for anybody! LOL. A person who likes the beach and the ocean is definitely a plus. If you have waterfront property even better : ) A positive thinker with a lust for life would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living every day as if it were my last!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sharp and witty : )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Mexican and Italian food. I also enjoy Thai and Sushi. It all depends on my mood at the moment. I have been to many concerts in my life and hopefully will never stop. I like music from the 70's to the present and the list is way too long. I also enjoy Broadway/off Broadway plays. My favorite shows are True Blood, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story and several others. I miss Dexter and Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my DVR, my job, the weekend, my sense of humor, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on the Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easygoing, fun and know how to treat a woman!