Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sassyladi

61 F Nashville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Open, upfront and truthful. I am a very perceptive and sensitive person. I work hard and care about people. I enjoy simple to extravagant. I enjoy my friends, my boys and making people smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to NC from NY in 2006. I worked at a local hospital running their Gift Shop, but am now unemployed, but looking. I go to the beach most weekends (unless there is a reaon not to, or previous plans).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy, cooking, entertaining and welcoming people into my life. I love making people laugh and feel good about themselves. I enjoy creating things from nothing and making them look put together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my smile and my green eyes, my ability to laugh and get things done when needed. I am told I am a good listener and can offer some good advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music from the 40's, 50's, 60's, 70's, don't remember much of the 80's (had my kids then), enjoy some of todays music. Only music I really don't care for is Rap and opera. I love Italian food, and mostly continental food. Since I like to cook, comfort food in the winter is a must (stew, pot roast, meatloaf, roasts). I enjoy the movies, however, don't go often because I don't like going alone. I read mostly mysteries, romance, how to, and autobiographies. I enjoy the theater, concerts both amature and professional.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Water
spirituality
job
money
And someday - the man called Mr Right
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it will be like to retire!!!! What it will be like to have grandchildren. What it would be like to fall in love again.....will I ever fall in love again....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving to the beach to chill for the weekend, spending time with friends or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now if I told you it wouldn't be private would it???????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can enjoy a women who is confident in her being, sexy, sassy and seductive.....Loves to laugh and enjoy life. It is to short to sweat the small stuff..