Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:27pm
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Judaism and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, a portfolio of things — spending time with a venture fund, helping entrepreneurs realize their passions (please no business inquiries on OKC), championing amazing women in tech, and thinking about what i want to do next.. I'm committed to keeping my professional passion in balance with my other passions. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making conversation
Bringing interesting people together
Creating order from chaos.
Finding the silver lining.
Enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All the Light We Cannot Not See, Station Eleven, Americanah, Middlesex, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Klay, Love in the Time of Cholera. Nonfiction - Gengkis, Einstein, Unbroken, Zero to One, Thinking Fast and Slow. I recently went back and read Neil Stephenson’s Snow Crash and loved the biting satire and accuracy of his predictions....looking for sci fi and history recommendations.

Movies: Overalll my tastes are more Sundance than AMC -- foreign films, independents, well made documentaries (I just saw Dumbstruck) although I do like Harry Potter, action films with Robert Downey Jr and well made Hollywood hits: Shawshank Redemption, American Beauty, Being Jon Malkovich, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Music: My tastes are pretty wide - classical, latin jazz, classic rock, most strong female vocalists plus The National, Devotcka, Sigur Ros, Calexico, Jose Gonzalez. I also have a soft spot for the 80s including Depeche Mode, Journey and Bon Jovi (it’s the Jersey thing) which fill my running playlist, and show tunes. My father is a retired instrumental music teacher so classical has a special place in my heart.

Food: Yes please. Cooking at home, dinner parties, new restaurants. Bring it on. Preferably with a glass of vino.

TV: The Good Wife, the Daily Show (while we still have it), Mad Men, House of Cards
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends and family
Quality conversation
Good food and wine
A well used passport
A good book (physical or digital)
Beauty and the great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not overthinking
Whether I want to raise children; biological or step.
How to make the world a better place.
How to balance living large with working hard.
What that's special thing that makes 2 people click
My next vacation…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends, checking out a happening in the city, or en route to a weekend destination.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strong fear of mediocrity
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for your partner in crime.
You don't mind a confident ambitious woman (who knows how and when to let go of the reins).