Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sassynsmartassy

26 F Milpitas, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to the Bay Area from Los Angeles, so I'm looking to meet new people and have some fun. I am bisexual but I've never tried the whole dating scene as openly bi--it'll be an adventure! Looking forward to meeting cool and interesting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Welp, I was in LA and the OC to study acting and to pursue a career in the industry for the past six years. Long story short: it was time for a change and I packed my bags and moved back home. I'm currently working toward getting my teaching credential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ALL THE THINGS! (If you get that, I will probably like you.)

Seriously though I am really great at unironically liking things a lot. Like, jump up and down in my chair, I love this thing so much! I would definitely call myself a fangirl and a geek.

I'm also a really good writer and editor. I usually spot errors in things and then spend half the time complaining about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My giant ass glasses. They are seriously hipster level huge and I LOVE them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings, Things Fall Apart, MacBeth, Othello, M. Butterfly, Angels in America. Plays are totally books okay?

Movies: Oh lord, this is a loaded question; let's just say that I like A LOT of movies and these are just a selection. Jurassic Park, Star Trek (pretty much all of them because I have a problem lol), Iron Man, A Single Man, The Social Network, Milk, The Orphanage (one of the best horror films I have ever seen; if you haven't seen it, get on it), and so many, many more.

Music: Easier to just ask, though I like most music.

Food: Carbs. Allll the carbs. And chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, my car, a notebook and pen, my friends and family, wifi access, aaaaaand bread.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plot and character development. It's what I usual do when I'm bored; I come up with some story or character and get lost for a little bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching TV or doing something online. I'm not the biggest homebody, really, but I also don't like going out to crowded bars or clubs. I like a happy medium.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a geek and laugh easily. If you know anything about theatre. If you like to have adventures and do things that are a little out there.

Oh and I've never been to the Winchester Mystery House, so I could use some company :)