sassyscorpio119
41 Revere, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sassyscorpio119
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm creative, loving, wicked smaht, passionate. I love animals (including my little chi mutt rescue), the gym and the trail, museums, adventure, jeeps and the beach, books and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Designing, making art, taking photographs, running, bootcamping, yogi-ing and cheering (and jeering) the Red Sox

Staying friends with winter and loving summer.
I’m really good at
Making granola and lots of other hippy-dippiness
Doodling during meetings
Pinning recipes that I'll never make and some I do
Procrastinating (see pinning recipes)
Planking
Walking fast (I can walk for miles and miles and miles)
Kissing (everyone says this right?)
Fixing kick-ass salads
Finding ways to eat avocados
Talking myself out of bed at 4:45am for a workout
Making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes or butt. I have a great butt. 🍑😆😈

Actual people:
(My favorite) "You have a great neck!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a favorite book, I read a lot and am not a huge TV watcher, I occasionally watch somethings. I love to put on the radio or Spotify and get in the kitchen or draw. I am a bit of a baseball fanatic but I don't have the memory for statistics.

I love the Beatles, Aretha Franklin and lots of old jazz, also new stuff like Gary Clark Jr. Alabama Shakes, the new Sleater Kinney is awesome... I like a lot of music. Let's talk and listen together 😊

I love all kinds of food, Italian, Indian, Thai, Mexican, middle eastern and cook using these flavor at home and enjoy going to these types of restaurants. I eat a lot and often 😆 I make a kick ass chili, think deep and spicy (that's what she said.) and delicious traditional hummus as well as some variations. I love my veggies 😊 and it's interesting to me to try new varieties and see what I can concoct with them, kohlrabi anyone?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hot summer nights

The Red Sox pitching rotation

Breakfast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically cooking at home after a long week of 5am classes.

Too rarely, dinner with friends or hitting up Wally's for some music. I'm an early bird, but I'd love to have more opportunities to be out and about later into the evening and reasons to stay in bed.
You should message me if
...you want to 😊
More