Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Oak Park, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:53am
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Czech (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as being easy going and to laugh and to flirt and joke around (admire quick wit) meeting people...enjoy music, art, theater, dancing and quiet evenings (with the right company)...enjoy talking forever about all kinds of things... love to workout and try to hit the gym at least three times a week...and I adore summer!

I am looking for someone to spend time with and explore the city. To connect with on all levels: physically, intellectually and emotionally. I am an extrovert, so I need that to be fed. I appreciate introverts but have a hard time with all those huge gaps in communication. I want to be able to talk about the day's events; share funny anecdotes; discuss things going on in the world; talk about the mundane things in life. I should also mention that I am a news junkie. I have two friends in the business and I do find myself attracted to current events.

I just left a very torrid relationship. I am looking for love not a one time thing. Seems like impossible to find but I am still hopeful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising two awesome kids and juggling a music career. Every day is a new experience and I have learned that things often don't go as planned, but can actually be better than what was expected.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a professional singer, so self-explanatory, but am an awful karaoke singer! I have friends for ages, so I am loyal to a fault. I believe in giving people the benefit of the doubt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh... and my height when I take off my heels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read about ancient Rome...a highly civilized and yet morally corrupt society...juicy reading for sure. One of my favorite summertime activities is to lounge by the pool and read non-fiction. I have more time in the summer for personal reading since I am not having to learn quite as much music.

Movies...I like anything that isn't super gory or scary. Some of my favorites are:
French Kiss
My Cousin Vinny
Dangerous Liaisons
The Unbearable Lightness Of Being
The Last Holiday
Best In Show
Bowling For Columbine
Bourne Identity Trilogy
The Mummy
Pretty In Pink
The Adventures Of Priscilla Queen Of The Desert
Rat Race
National Lampoon's Vacation
Ocean's 11
Stand By Me

T.V.... Honestly, I am not a big television watcher. I do occasionally watch "The Daily Show" and enjoy watching the news and guilty pleasure has to be "The Big Bang Theory"...reminds me of my high school friends and who doesn't love Sheldon? O.K. and now I have been totally sucked into "The Walking Dead".

Music...this is a tough one...I am a classically trained soprano so I love Medieval, Renaissance, Classical and Modern...I am ambivalent with the Romantic period...some I love...some I can do without. I also like rock music, jazz, blues and even some rap...not so fond of country and western but I can jam to a few tunes...need to be in the right mood...Oh, and I adore 80's new wave music...

Food...crab legs are my favorite...will try just about anything once except beef thanks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being happy. I know it sounds a bit pedestrian but if I am happy, everything else seems to fall in place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing or spending time with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always wear heels unless
headed to the gym. Yes, I even own wedge flip flops :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, like to laugh, enjoy conversation and love company...