Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

satish89

25 Burlingame, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A funny, open, nice, and sometimes does the unexpected.

I am a graduate in the mechanical engineering technology program at cmu, because I like to learn how how stuff works, I enjoy technology, and I have to see it to believe it.

I kind of shy at first but as i get more comfortable i tend to open up..

Im will admit Im a guy and because of it I want an attractive girl. And there are some things I look for that i like. And on the flip side I do have deal breakers.

I took a test on pof. Here's the test:
http://www.pof.com/seductionresults.aspx?result=1kl4a3r5lc3v2mmukqygqkdx68560
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I graduated from college im looking for a decent job. However I've never been in a relationship, i think these are the best years of my life so I try and find that special girl so I can look back in 10 years and say im glad I tried to break out of my comfort zone....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems in guess. Of people around me say I start problems lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not trying to say everyone is racist but the color of my skin...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
shes out of my league

sex drive,mardi gras spring break,super bad,roadtrip beer pong, office space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff I dont get, the future, etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I browse the net, watch TV, chores, cooking, sounds boring... but i can be fun to be around... I have sense of humor/scarasism/bluntness,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of medical problems. That limits me physically, and makes me think twice about my Friday nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If are just curious and wanna know something just to to get it off your mind..im open to start a conversation