Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Bangalore, India Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:54am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Hinduism but it’s not important
Post grad
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Man , It is so damn difficult to write about yourself. Too many back spaces to begin with.
Ok.. here we go ! I am a vintage guy, I love to do things the old way. So much so, that in this new world that I usually find myself looking up at the ceiling most of the time. I am been crossed and fooled many a times, however I have never tried to stop being good to people around...I have a lot of friends around however when they get back to their lives, I find that I do not have one.
This is why I am here. For companionship, for friends or maybe for people to just converse with, and thats about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a handling brands for a large cheese company in India..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..being insightful and finding motives behind people and actions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quiet I am, especially around people I dont relate with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Classics mostly...Homer, Frank Kafka, HG wells, Oscar wilde, Jules verne etc.

Movies - Total buff from everything Gore to romance..I am hooked to the visual medium.

Music - 80's Music mostly. I do listen to the latest... but i am more at home with U2, Scorpions, Pink Floyd etc etc.

Food - Anything to everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Time for myself ( Il dolce far niente... the sweetness of doing nothing)
Work ( Seriously...If you dont have something to think about its kinda sad)
A Book which i am midway and can't put down
A walk- late in night. Bangalore is pretty in the nights that way
Good food - every now and then
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting a dog..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Its usually a pub nearby where i go with my mates from work, or i am browsing through a book store to keep me occupied during the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once dreamt of me sleeping..that was weird...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If are looking to find somebody who on the first date will not try to put his hand on ur knee.