Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Chicopee, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:49am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aaaaand the sales pitch starts now: I'm a good man with a big heart. I have a wicked sense of humor which occasionally can get me in hot water! I'm also very fluent in sarcasm. The key to sarcasm, however, is knowing that not every situation calls for a sarcastic response.! I love to cook and have been known throw down in the kitchen from time to time. Although it's much more fun to cook with someone.

I'm at point in my life where I feel that it's time to find that one person who compliments me as much as I would would her. Having been through the gauntlet of divorce and dating, I have a clearer picture of what I'm searching for. Far too often we get caught up with the minutia, that we forget to look at the bigger picture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do computer work for a living. I really enjoy my job and work with a great group of peeople. At this point in my life I'm looking for the Bonnie to my Clyde. A partner in crime who compliments me as I would compliment her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm, my first answer would be computers. Recently I was told I was good at karaoke... but they were drunk, so I don't think that counts! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile. I've been told I have a nice smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Harry Potter Series, Steven King, Fight Club, The Dark Elf Trilogy

Movies: Goodfellas, Payback, Star Trek, Fight Club, Despicable Me

Music: Hip Hop, Hard Rock, R&B, really most types of music...except for country

Food: I love all types of favorite is Mom's home cooking!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My Mac
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I think about where I'm going, where my kids will be, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with the kids, maybe out for a drink with some friends, or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy kissing...passionate kissing...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me. If you have space in your heart for a good man, drop me a line. No games. No drama.