Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

satoriglass

31 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty awesome. I like to share. I'm not monogamous. Ask me about it if you like :)

I'm looking to meet new friends and lovers! I'd love to dance with you or teach you about something I know. I'd love to share my music with you. I'd love to have an adventure!

Would you like that too?
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm doing many things that I love, and I am blessed to be in such a fortunate situation in my life.

I love to dance and I run a weekly dance, teach dance and DJ for dancers. I love music and play the guitar regularly (and sometimes piano and drums.) I have been working on my one man band act recently and regularly perform for dancers. It's quite fun! I love art and make my own glass art. I love the outdoors and I hike, snowshoe, and snowboard regularly. I love Ft Collins and bought a home here in 2009. I love to garden and have a garden in the summer. I love beer (and mead!) and I brew my own. I love massage and I have my table set up at home to give or receive any time. I love people and I'm fortunate to have so many wonderful friends in my life. I love cats and have two fantastic cats that keep me company and cuddle with me. I love to teach and am happy to teach anyone anything I know something about.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to. I'm especially good at learning new things. I consider myself a jack of all trades and a master of none, mainly because I have too many interests to master any of them. Though I do have some things I'm pretty good at (mostly music oriented...ie - playing music and dancing.)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes probably.
The six things I could never do without
- Love
- Connection
- Music
- Dance
- Laughter
- Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try not to think too much. Thinking takes you away from the present, which is where I prefer to be. The past and the future don't exist. All we have is now. Not to say I never think, but if I find myself lost in thought, I usually try and knock it off :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Very likely dancing :) Or otherwise hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dislike wearing clothes in general (those that know me can attest.) :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have any interest in learning more about me or meeting up for coffee or having an adventure. I'm a pretty open person, and am happy to talk about anything really. What do you have to lose?