Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sattube

27 Duluth, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Would like to keep it short!

I believe in living my life to the fullest. Would love to meet new people and spend some good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- I am a software engineer working full time
- Progressing steadily in my career
- Exploring the wonderful outdoors in and around Atlanta
- Completing my Bucket list
- Pushing my limits both Physically and Mentally
- Exploring ways to be as Independent as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Cooking (Eating good food is one of the reasons I live for! )
- Driving (I love Travelling)
- Understanding people
- Listening
- Advising
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Maybe the respect and space which I give to the living around me.
- Mostly I blend in with the crowd. Minding my own business and not craving for attention.
- I will let you figure the other stuff's out :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Harry potter series, Fountain head, .. And a lot of other books. (You can check my Goodreads profile)

Shows : Entourage, Friends, Seinfeld, Full house, Game of thrones, Spartacus, HIMYM, Big Bang theory, Two & half men, Prison Break, Office, Frazier,.. (Thanks to Netflix this lists is never exhaustive)

Music : pop, trance (anything with good music and good lyrics)

Food : Indian, Mexican, Chinese . (anything which is spicy and tasty)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Food
4) Sleep
5) Knowledge
6) Patience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my
- Short term goal
- Long term goal
- Next trip
- Family
- Friends
- Things to put on my bucket list
- Human Psychology
- How insignificant our existence is w.r.t the Universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably
- Planning what to do on the weekend
- Out to a PUB with friends
- Watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had a good run with my fair share of ladies. Not one has hated me for all I know. Most of it ended amicably. Frankly speaking its harder to meet and connect with new people when your working. Currently the only problem I am facing is getting the first date 😜
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You find me interesting after reading my profile
- You want to spend some valuable time knowing each other
- You are willing to meet me at some point. Personally I think a lot can be learnt about an individual in person than through the virtual world.
- Need company for an outdoor activity