Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

satuduatiga

35 M Bukit Timah Estate, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be a good person every day, to live with integrity and compassion. An act of kindness that costs us so little may be one that means so much to the person who receives it. I really believe that everyone can be that beacon of goodness they are meant to be. It is easy to love our friends and family but in loving our enemies, we allow our inner sense of compassion to blossom.

My needs are simple: a cup of coffee and hope are enough to get me through the day. Not much but I'll share them with anyone asks.

I am a soft-hearted INTJ who is goofy and funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I relocated back to Singapore a few months ago after living almost a decade in the US. I am still trying to adjust to the way of life in Singapore and reconnecting with people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. listening. There are many in this world who need a caring and listening ear.
2. thinking and considering other peoples' views. Of course, it doesn't mean that I must accept them.
3. making friends with kittens.
4. accepting people as they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent doesn't sound very Singaporean. I blame it on all the years I spent abroad.

I look much younger than my real age. I am also a pretty good social drinker. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Self-help books occasionally. Graphic novels e.g. The Walking Dead.
Movies: Sci-fi movies like Prometheus and Predators. Also indie movies.
TV: The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, The Walking Dead.
Music: Bossa Nova. Jazz. Nat King Cole. Ellis Regina. Radiohead. Oasis. Blur.
Food: Enjoy vegetarian food but am not a vegetarian. Not a big fan of red meat. Always game for good seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hope
2. Coffee
3. Friends/family
4. Internet
5. Time to meditate.
6. Good music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to eat less meat.
How to be a kinder and less selfish person and put others before myself.
How to make the world better and be mindful of others.
How to live more simply and be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, in the pub or dining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in public? I like watching cartoons (Anime, The Simpsons, Southpark, Family Guy, etc).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. you can speak some Chinese;
2. you think I am your type;
3. you want to learn more about me or to exchange pictures;
4. you love cats!
5. you believe in recycling, helping the poor, a low carbon footprint, etc;
6. you are big Walking Dead fan;
7. you are not overweight.

We will get along if you really love cats and other small animals. Not liking them would be a deal breaker...