Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sauce289

28 M South Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am driven, honest, caring, tall (6'4"), mechanic, smart, trustworthy, and logical. I like girls who respect their bodies and minds, and who share the same list as above except for maybe mechanic but that would be cool if you were. If you take the time to get to know me you won't be disappointed.

I am driven, easy going, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am living in Milwaukee I am currently attending UWM for elecrtical eng. I plan on owning my own business before I am 25.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people's feelings through body language and intonation of voice; Listening; swimming; solving problems; thinking of original ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, dressed well, soft spoken
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:A wide array of material, most recent is philosophy.

Movies: Boondock Saints, A Clockwork Orange, Requiem for a Dream, Indiana Jones trilogy, James Bond series, most Will Ferrel movies, Dead Man on Campus, Office Space, Resident Evil 1&2, Gone in Sixty Seconds, there is a lot more to the list but you'll have to find out what they are on your own.

Music: Mostly rock but I'll listen to just about anything besides rap and country.

Food: It's easier to say what I don't like: sea food, raw tomatoes, and milk chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: The capacity to love and think 2: Warm weather 3: Sleep / relaxing down time 4: The opportunity to express my own creativeness and ideas 5: Good conversation 6: Soulful sex

*not in a particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to obtain the list above, how I'm going to start my own business, my family, and how to find the love of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bars or just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe that private things should be kept for the ones you love and trust, otherwise they become diluted and unimportant.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can identify with anything I have written, if you are looking to find someone fun and new, or just feel like a good conversation.