sauce_763
29 Chuckey, TN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sauce_763
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not the best at talking about myself, but here goes nothing.

I graduated from Tennessee Tech University in Cookeville, TN. I have a dual degree in engineering and now I work in North Carolina, but I live in Tennessee.

I like working on car stuff, engineering and design. I love riding motorcycles, so I'm always looking for adventures to go on.

I have the most awesome dog in the world!

I really like having deep conversations about religion, politics, and ethics, and I am extremely open minded and I don't judge anyone.

I don't think you can really know much about a person from these things, no matter how much you write, so if there's more you wanna know, we can talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Just bought a house, working, and trying to live the best life I can!
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea, haha

Most people I know would probably say I'm a friendly person, I just have a sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
James Bond and Bourne Identity series, for both books and movies.

For food I like pretty simple stuff, meat and potatoes, chicken and pasta. I don't spend a lot of time cooking anything fancy, lol.

Rock is my favorite type of music, but I'll listen to most anything. I guess right now I listen to stuff like Filter and Audioslave.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe Sammy Hagar was just as good as David Lee Roth. I can feel your stares, don't judge me.
More