Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saucycavegal

46 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a sassy kinda of gal who loves to cook and is into tennis, football and baseball, can follow most sports. I am a health nut. I eat Paleo and am quite aware of where my food comes from. I am a bit of a self proclaimed wine snob. Not supposed to drink beer, but love a good micro brew or a really cold Warsteiner on a hot day. I like to laugh and am quite exubruent. I am looking for someone that likes to dine in/out, try new places, explore the Twin Cities and all parts of the world. Someone who enjoys foreign/indie films. I need someone who I will never run out of things to discuss. I kinda have a thing for nerdy/geeky guys who ooze sex appeal. ...crazy, I know!! Intelligence, being able hold a conversation, knows who Rafael Nadal is, is able to find Morocco on a map, has a favorite time in history, knows the difference between pinot noir and pinot grigio, likes their steak medium rare, has the ability to keep my car spotless.....are all things I dig. ..immensely!! ; )
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working too much...trying to create more" me" time...
I’m really good at
I am a really good cook. Know a ton about wine. Listening to my friends and putting together really good birthday presents.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, exubruent personality and red, curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love historical fiction. I read everything about REAL FOOD, nutrition. I do not have a tv, but if I did, I'd be watching the Grand Slams, "The Big Bang Theory" and most anything on Bravo, along with the HIstory Channel. I love my grass fed meat and organic veggies cooked in coconut oil and/or grass fed butter. I am an alternative music kinda gal, but listen to everything. I bounce mainly between The Current and Cities 97, with a few others thrown in there. The Bo Deans are my favorite band, even though my favorite member left the band almost 2 years ago.
The six things I could never do without
REAL FOOD, sunlight, mascara, chocolate, my good health and my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mom....she died February 2013, coming up with a name for my practice when I finish my nutrition course, food.....always reading and researching
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and then having a cocktail with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've become a cat person. Swore I never would. Totally in love with previous roommates cat and the current roommates cats. .....apparently I have a thing for Siamese. ..or maybe its the other way around!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know and can appreciate Neil Diamond, are a history buff, are intelligent, like to dance, like wine and good food, love to travel and would like to know what my best dead lift weight is......or would like like to get to know a fun, sassy, intelligent gal...