Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 28, 2013
Seeing Someone
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

It's your future, shape it.

"... the beloved presents himself or herself simultaneously as a body which can be penetrated and a consciousness which is impenetrable. Love is the revelation of the other person's freedom. The contradictory nature of love is that desire aspires to be fulfilled by the destruction of the desired object, and love discovers that this object is indestructable and cannot be substituted."
-the Ramayana

I wouldn't say that I am overly complicated. I am a fairly relaxed kind of excitable. I like gaming, reading, movies, hiking and pretty much anything I haven't tried before. I feel like a person should explore one bad idea a week just to make sure the universe has not changed the rules on us.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work out of my home office for an insurance company. I have recently bought a nice old house in the city. Plotting a return to intelligence at some point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, I don't like it too much but I am fairly good at it. Also good at solving problems but that is really general and non-informative. I mostly just find myself picking up new hobbies to learn new things. They range from soap making to engine building, it's mostly just whatever seemed interesting for those months.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm typically reserved around new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Drop Dead Fred, UHF, Garbage Pail Kids, Event Horizon, Garden State
Books: Open to Desire, The Purity Myth, The physics of immortality, Flower Children, The Immortal life of Henrietta Lacks
Shows: Pawn stars, firefly, The Daily Show

Music and food are somewhat similar. I don't have strong preferences and enjoy exploring new things. Very few things that I don't like when it comes to these things. Don't like cottage cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tobacco - not cigarettes but rather the occasional cigar or pipe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, the big questions that get lost in the hussle. My place in the world. How the future might play out if certain technologies are realized. What goes on in the minds of children and animals. How to get bugs off my squash plants without synthetic pesticides.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer or playing video games or both:) I also watch my nieces and nephew after they get out of school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Mother and fading Father live with me and will until they haven't breath.
My pregnant sister, her son and husband live with me.
There is virtually no chance that a person I have only known a short time is going to take priority in my life. That is not to say there is no room in my life, just that I am being honest about my situation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, hang out or get to know me.