Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saungie

46 Colorado Springs, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother. I am excited about life and living it to it's fullest. It is not that I dislike dogs and cats, I am severely allergic to dogs and cats. I love theatre, music, food, rock climbing and talking. I want someone who is honest, funny, and interesting. One of my passions is theatre. I enjoy performing and directing. I love Tom Stoppard. I am interested in life's mysteries. I bring curiosity and passion to whatever I do. I love creating things with people. I grew up in Taos NM, have lived in Los Angeles, Philadelphia, and Colorado. I love reading, writing, listening to music, dancing, watching theatre, creating theatre, kissing, eating really yummy food, surfing the internet, snuggling, a nice glass of shiraz and traveling. I am doing my best to live a healthy life in body mind and spirit. I don't always make the "right choice" and if I choose something unhealthy on occasion, I don't beat myself up about it either. I wish people were nice to one another. I tend greet life with a positive attitude.

I am funny, smart, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising an amazing little girl. I am discovering how to achieve balance in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, being a mom, listening, dancing, figuring things out, organizing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tom Robbins, Stephen R Donaldson, Douglas Adams, JD Salinger, Stephen King, Orson Scott Card, Barbara Kingsolver- I love reading!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
red wine
the internet
family
friends
the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we got to where we are today and what will happen in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical in my life. Sometimes at home, sometimes with friends, sometimes out and about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm, like what? I tend to be very private I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!