Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

savagedustbunny

25 Canberra, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am bubbly, outgoing and excitable. I love meeting new people but can be hesistant at opening up. I am an actor and have been involved in the Canberra Amateur Theatre scene for the past 6 years, with a brief period off while I was studying interstate. I completed my Assoc. Degree in Acting in 2008 and am now working towards my Bachelor of Arts. I love swimming and going down the coast, but don't get away enough.

I am a bit of a 1950's type at heart, I love vintage clothes, cars, music, movies,and decor. While I love "getting in the kitchen" I am unlikely to "make a sammich" ;) you only get that if you are lucky. My love is dessert cooking or having dinner parties where I get to share my skills with friends. I also make a cracker Spaghetti Bolognaise. Oh and I don't eat seafood - no not even your grandma's tuna casserole - I.don't.like.it

I do crazy things occasioanally and live by the code "best friends don't let best friends do stupid things by themselves" this has found me walking through Belconnen mall on Christmas Eve dressed as an elf for a friends son's Santa photo and many other adventures.

I am married and identify and polyamorous, but am not looking. Open to questions though :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Theatre Education performer. I spent 2011 touring around Australia performing for kiddies in schools. I am now based in Canberra which is much better for my social life and partner, but I do miss the "open road"
I am finishing off my Bachelor of Arts, majoring in Film Studies and German Language. Please don't test the German skills yet.. they are not "sehr gut" yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, Cooking, Performing, Singing, making friends with guys who turn out to be geeky - for serious I have personality type in my close male friends! I have also been told that I am really good at putting a positive spin on most situations, but from a thought about, considered, "intelligent" angle. :-D I like that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my unlimited energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Crime Novels, Sookie Stackhouse Series, Sci-fi, books that make you think. webcomic - xkcd brightens my life 3 times a week.

Movies: Days of Heaven, Eternal Sunshine of Spotless Mind, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Zombieland, Grosse Pointe Blank, Ironman, Start Trek, Avatar, The Departed, We Were Soldiers, Inception, Transformers (first one), Indiana Jones, 27 Dresses, Shaun of the Dead, Pirates of the Carribean, Trainspotting, Madagascar, Eurotrip, Cars, Finding Nemo, Paris, Texas, Up, Enigma, Titanic, The King's Speech, Winter Sleepers, Perfume: Story of a Murderer, Paris Je T'aime. I love seeing obscure films - foreign or national - I will watch almost anything once.

Shows: GAME OF THRONES (*swoons*), Supernatural, True Blood, Lie to Me, Firefly, Black Books, Castle, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Pushing Daisies, NCIS, Rules of Engagement, Mad Men, Chuck, Calfornication.

Music: 50's/60's Rock and Roll, Modern pop, Musicals, Rock... recently been getting into trance, drum and bass, dubstep and other electronic music..

Computer Games: Mass Effect, Dragonage, Left for Dead (both), Team Fortress2, CoD: World at War
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My 1956 Classic Chevrolet Sedan
2. My Guitar
3. My phone (it is has my life on it.)
4. a cookbook
5. My best mate
6. Performing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Zombie Apocalypse and where in Canberra would be the best place to bunker down. Theatre, friends, Family..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am:
a) out dancing the night away
b) at the theatre performing/doing backstage work
c) at a mates house watching Tv shows and having a couple of drinks
d) Sitting at home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a small tattoo my friend designed for my 18th birthday on my bikini line.

When my partner took me to see the Star Trek movie, I cried because I was so excited, not because the guy died.

I have a major love of good corsets..and playboy underwear..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to chat to.. I will attempt to reply to every contact. I am mainly here for new online friends. So if you want something more it could get awkward ;) having said that, I am very friendly and you never know who you might meet!