Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

savemeasmi1e

24 Laurel, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find everything fascinating, but I inevitably get bored in museums except for those of the natural history variety. I could easily spend an hour playing with your pet and at least a full day in a zoo. I am skeptical of vegan food and the supernatural, but find both intriguing. I get distracted easily, and I am extremely focused.

INFJ... but I like to consider myself an extroverted introvert.

Undergrad degree/minors in Anthropology, English, and Theater, so those things will always have special little (and big) spots in my heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working toward a Masters degree in health Social Work with children, adolescents, and families, and it's going pretty well so far.

Haven't lived in the same residence for over a year since high school, most recently living in Laurel, MD with a lovely friend and her two cats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, smiling, hugs, and sarcasm... yup.

In college, I spent a LOT of time in the theater, too... on the technical side. Set carpentry and stage management are my specialties, so I'm pretty organized and detail-oriented, but I've also played around with lights and costumes a bit. In an alternate life, I would definitely continue doing this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not too tall, but I smile a lot =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally enjoy quick reads like short stories, as well as young adult fiction or future dystopia themed novels.

I like comedies mostly, horror is good too, the more guts and gore the better... action movies, not so much. Also children's movies... who doesn't like Disney (even if you're too "grown-up" to admit it!)? I'm also a pretty big fan of documentaries - real life is so cool!

Dexter is my absolute favorite, even if the overall internet fan base didn't appreciate the ending. Modern Family and Project Runway are close runner-ups, and Bob's Burgers, which is hilarious. Other than that, I love food competition shows like Iron Chef America and Chopped. Also, Jeopardy. And also, Ravens football. That should just go without saying.

90s pop-rock may be my guilty pleasure favorite, but in general, I'm more of a lyrics person, so the genre can completely vary. Indie rock is probably my real favorite though. Bowling for Soup was my favorite as a teenager, and now it's Jukebox the Ghost.

Food... I'm up for trying new things, but I always like having comfort foods to come home to as well. Leftovers are pretty exciting. Japanese/Thai are probably my favorites in a pinch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family are my number ones. No explanation.

My computer. Not because I am obsessed with it, per se, but it contains my life... it has my schedule, e-mail, Facebook, photos, etc., and I'd be pretty lost without it (although I'd find a way to get by).

Clothes/shoes/etc. Not in a superficial or high-maintenance way by any means, but wearing clothes that I like just makes me feel good.

My phone. Quick texts or Snapchats when I want to share something with a friend that I know they'd appreciate or if I need to get in touch with someone asap. Reminders and notes for later. Checking the time when my watch for some reason is a less viable option.

Fruit. This may sound lame, but if I had to, I could completely live off of fruits. Also, I'm running out of "things I could never do without."

Hugs. I'm not an overtly physical person, but I just don't know how to deal with people who don't like tactile interaction... it's just in my nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Organizing my life. I love doing what I want, when I want, but I have to have things together first. I don't really like not knowing what's going on (unless it's a surprise!).

Also why everyone on this site seems to be over 6 feet tall...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing any school work even though I inevitably should be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My medical history up to this point in time is more extensive than any person my age's should be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are capable of non-verbal communication consisting of significant glares and the occasional odd animal noise.

You have something to comment on other than my appearance because I already know what I look like, thanks.

You've ever apologized to an inanimate object for bumping into it or said "Bless you" or the likes to an animal who sneezed.