Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

savethetriforce

22 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like short romantic stumbles to the bar, accompanied with a cold beer.

Moving to Portland from Sacramento on September 17th! my mom will be in town with me until saturday, so no plans until next week!

I adore Sacramento, so don't start your message talking shit. I'll just automatically not like you. I'm moving for school and adventure purposes.

I find Tinder to be super entertaining.
When you've got an ass like the North Star, wise men are going to follow it.
My name is Brenna, but people call me BJ. Because my middle name is Jo, you sick fuck.

I drive a manual because automatics are boring.
I have three brothers, one older and two younger, and my younger brothers mean the world to me. My parents consider me the oldest child. I have the best friends in the world, but am always down to make more.
I know so many ridiculously talented people, i am constantly blown away.

sometimes I like to switch things up and use horrible pick up lines on people.

I hang out with my dad a lot, he's fun and we enjoy a lot of the same things.

I'm not here to fulfill your "nerdy girl" fantasy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working constantly, and when i'm not working i'm out with friends. Spend my time brewing, cooking, gardening, reading, bicycling, watching movies, DIY projects, i love building and construction, and all those other fun things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaokeing songs that are done by white guy rappers and people who can't sing. I kick ass and take names at "my dick" by Mickey Avalon. And yes, I've got a dick like Jesus. I suffer from big dick problems... (Not really, I'm a proud owner of a pussy)

Cooking, and i'm fairly okay at brewing. I love to bake.

I've been told I'm the friend that encourages people to drink way past their limits, and several friends have told me that they have never been so drunk or so hungover after spending a night with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, booty, glasses, hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I cooked at an Italian spot for several years, so it's safe to say i love Italian food. I love pizza (pizza is life.), bagels, cheese, cream cheese, bread products, chicken strips, steak, bacon, flaming hot cheetos, sour patch kids, popsicles, coffee (black, just like my metal \m/). I make some pretty bitchin sandwiches and I've been told several times that i make and toss the best salads.

Yes, every time somebody tells me i'm the best at tossing salad, i crack up and have to leave the line. I'm super immature when it comes to jokes.

Books: Monkey Mind, Chuck Palahniuck, Kurt Vonnegut, Harry Potter.
need a good new series to read.

TV: Orange is the new black, mad men, breaking bad, scrubs, louie, maron, modern family.

mostly listen to classic rock, but love a good variety of things. just not country.
Music includes AC/DC, ELO, Against Me!, NoFX, Cake, Queen, Chicago, Atmosphere, Mickey Avalon, Wax, Tegan and Sara, Paramore, Dropkick Murphys, Fleetwood Mac, Kanye West, A Day to Remember, Johnny Cash (only country i really enjoy), The Lonely Island, Asher Roth, Bright Eyes, Pepper, Dirt Nasty, Kid Cudi, Shwayze, Bloodhound Gang, Group Love, Flogging Molly, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The White Stripes, Childish Gambino, The Offspring, Wierd Al, Foxy Shazam, Motley Crue, Journey, Elton John, but so much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer.
Bikes.
Baking.
My cat.
Pink in my hair.
Karaoke.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to continue achieving happiness and moving forward in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shitfaced and possibly crossed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in Portland. Not meeting anyone from Sacramento as I am moving on Monday the 15th, but if you see me out and about feel free to say hi.

I love cheesy pick up lines, the more horrible the better.

You've gotta be down to karaoke your heart out. I'm tone deaf, so you can't use "I can't sing" as an excuse.

I dig super masculine men. Beards, motorcycles, tattoos, beer lovers. Down to adventure. People that are passionate about the things they love, and aren't afraid to make it known.
I'm not attracted to people right around my height, i have to be able to look up at them. Shallow, i know, but whatever.