Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

savimae

20 F San Marcos, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am not very good at talking about myself...so sorry if it isn't any good.
However, I am new to San Marcos, just moved here a few months ago!
I work at RBFCU!
I love to bowl!
As for music, I literally listen to just about anything.
Then there is me. Just a girl. At least thats how i see myself. I'm nothing special or unique, but i would like to be someones special somebody. I didn't have much of a childhood, and i was forced to grow up way too quick, so I am more mature than most 19 year olds.
Other than that, I am pretty much an open book. Whatever you desire to know, I will pretty much tell.
Also, I'm a hopeless romantic. I believe that Men should open doors and pull out the chair, and pay for at least the first date. I have high standards because of the way I've seen the world change. I can't help but stress the fact, that if you are unable to get a job because of drugs, or laziness, I want nothing to do with you.
One more thing, if you drink, that's ok. Just don't do it around me. I have my reasons.
Message me if you have any questions. I'm not afraid to talk about my past because ot s made me the woman I am today
So lets get to know each other! :]

Side note: I'm not on here extremely often. Feel free to text me at 409-351-9058 :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and trying to enjoy myself!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes my height or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty much open for anything. Except food. I'm kinda a picky eater :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, water, and shelter. The main necessities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life is going to turn out. I'm young and have a full life ahead of me, but i always worry i'm not living it to the fullest
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well i work Friday during the day, and then Saturday mornings as well. So, I don't like to be out too late. So on these days you'll usually find me bowling, or doing college work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strong desire to be loved...just because I wasn't shown love growing up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to meet and hang out. Without judging me becuase i am not the skinny chick :P but i'm happy with my body as a whole