Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

savoirefair01

53 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by. I believe the beauty of a person lies in how they live their life, and what they give back to the world in which they live. Packaging gives an initial attraction, but who is inside is what is most important.
I exercise daily, enjoy meeting new people, and love to be outdoors. I believe in romance and everything that goes with it; holding hands, kissing, and teasing for starters. My musical interests cover everything from classical to hard rock, country to jazz and blues, 40’s to current. I also love to cook, and be creative. Life is about taking risk, and experimenting with new and different flavors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating a better tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Landscaping and home renovations
Listening and being a friend
Seeing the big picture
Observing and figuring stuff out
Product development
Creative cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Science fiction, biographies, historical accounts, cooking and home & garden shows. And I'm open to suggestions.

TV - The Voice

Movies - love black and white classics - anything with a good plot.

Music – I like most anything except rap. Sometimes I just like to listen to the wind and mother nature.

Food - A good Caesar salad and most seafood. A nice tender, juicy steak and fall off the bone ribs. A glass of wine with a meal. Willing to try most anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
cell phone/computer/internet (wouldn't meet you now would I?)
music and laughter
love and romance; fun and friendship
kisses with the right lady... I love to kiss!
was I supposed to stop at 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where have all the flowers gone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin and relaxing. Perhaps taking in a movie or going out to dinner. Not one to hang out with 1000 people in a bar. Prefer smaller social gatherings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer to live a drama free life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can see the forest for the trees. You want to meet for coffee or some activity, or want to know more about me.