Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

savour_us

47 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Swedish (Fluently), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Trying to develop a lifestyle that can be encapsulated in a small text-box!
Otherwise outdoorsy would be urban farmer/gardener intellectual living it up in the City as a a Thinker. Braving the bike and craving the music, I'm dreaming of a lakeside lifestyle with canoe and wood-stove... just up the shore from the Blues bar and art gallery...

I'm loving the culture mashups here though; the food, music, art and energy TO has on offer - which makes me think of the flow of people and ideas that pour through this city. We are on the verge of Greatness.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out how to locate fulcrum point(s) for organisational change (a big lever is not enough).
Enjoying the boom in craft beer and nü Canadian food in Ontario.
Learning to cook with new and interesting ingredients.
Trying to live in the moment without forgetting about our future.
I’m really good at
Big Picture thinking, cooking, hanging out in the woods, studying, listening to music, solving problems, finding pleasure in the little things, being ready for adventure.
Secret skills: frisbee and x-c skiing.
The first things people usually notice about me
stumped on this one - your call.
With some luck no one notices me and I can continue my observations undisturbed. That couple in the corner seem like an interesting case...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm done with Fucault and Benjamin, I read a lot for work so off-hours I'm into whatever shlocky book I lay my hands on, puff pastry movies like Fight Club etc. I love Blues-Funk-Soul Music or anything being played by a live band. but yes, (he says deliberately misreading), food is my favourite.
The six things I could never do without
Clean forest air pulled from the hilltop, food (fresh tomato & garden basil), water (the source of all beer), love, sex, live music, my bicycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's for dinner? Whats ripest right now?
Work projects, schemes, and strategies.
Quality of Life vs Standard of Living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for live Blues music or any local band in a friendly location with craft beer. (Did you know the west end is a Blues hotspot??)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Bi, in an open LTR, and looking for a steady friend & lover for laughter and physical play.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think any of this is interesting to you and you'd like to have some conversation & physical fun to spark up your week.
You have interesting ideas and an open mind.
You want something uncomplicated but not mindless.
You feel like going for a walk or a drink.