Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

savthebest4last

33 Marietta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Persian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the one you've been looking for. Dare to find out for yourself...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run an architecture and development company. I most recently designed and built a bunch of new concept retail stores for Sony Electronics, such as the ones in Fashion Valley and South Coast Plaza. I dig what I do, I'm damn good at it, and am ambitious enough to take it to the next level.

I stay fit and active during the week and make time for fun whenever I can... whether it be out in nature, going out with friends, or kicking it with the fam.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Losing at Beer-Pong
Designing stuff
Getting pulled over
Hugs!
Running backwards
Grilling meat
Overgrilling veggies
Chess and other board games
Flex arm hang
Winning at Flip cup
Shucking oysters
Parallel parking
Snowboarding
Losing my debit card
Getting people to dance
Fixing things
Emails
Presentations
Whirly ball
Keg stands
Picking good dishes from a menu
Losing to my brother in FIFA 2012
Construction management
Calling people out on stupid shit
AutoCAD/Revit
Setting up camp
Choosing the wrong girls, fml
Being spontaneous
Cheering people up :)
Eating my broccoli
Falling asleep in cars
Making the best out of vacations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly, I enjoy anything done tastefully. I'm a sucker for good quality food and entertainment with quite a wide palette.

Movies: Sci-Fi, Drama, Action, Comedies, and the occasional horror movie to spice it up a bit. I'm definitely the type that will get sucked into a movie with a good plot and characters.

TV: HBO specials and stand-up mostly. Recently fell in love with 'House of cards,

Books: 'Design Yourself' from Karim Rashid is my favorite so far. Boring as is sounds, most of my reading is textbooks and design magazines... don't have enough hours in the day to read a good fiction any more.

Music: If an artist has passion and emotion, and it's expressed in their music, it has the potential to be great; regardless of genre. I listen to it all, from soul to progressive house, hip-hop and r&b to budda bar and trance, and rock to country and alternative... not to mention classical music when the mood strikes. If you're already playing something and it doesn't sound obnoxious, I'm likely to not touch the dial.

Food: Just about anything off the grill, salads, smoothies, Persian food, sushi, black-bean burgers, old-fashioned pasta with red sauce, rice, steamed veggies, tapas, oysters, soups, the list goes on and on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family + Friends | who make life enjoyable

My 5 Senses | the world is too great to miss out on any of it

Outdoors | mountains, beaches, rivers, etc.

Food | quality, healthy, diverse, delicious

Travel | taking time to get away and see it all

iPhone | it only does everything

Ok, I need two more... passion and romance | just makes life that much better
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My endless to-do list... but once I get my mind away from all the work I really just enjoy how happy I am to just be alive in this wonderful place... thinking of what can I do to make everything just that much better for me and the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either going out with friends, kicking it with the fam, or taking off for a weekend excursion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a profile on OkCupid ::facepalm::
...or maybe it was that time my friends and I were so drunk, we pee'd in the Bellagio fountains ::facepalm::
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're honest, intelligent, caring, attractive, easy-going (yet still strive to achieve your aspirations), come from good family, and have a fun-loving side. Preferably under 5'10" and reasonably fit. Nice eyes and a pretty smile are a huge plus. If you're over 35, way out of shape, or just pessimistic in nature, sorry i'm not interested. I don't want to waste anybody's time here; I'm looking for someone with long-term potential, not just a random fling. I think those guidelines aren't too much to ask. If you think we might click, don't be shy and hit me up.