Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

savy28

45 Silver Spring, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Adam. I moved to the area from San Diego, California. I miss the west coast, but I'm enjoying and exploring the east coast. I'm originally from Louisiana. I have lived in Houston,Texas Redlands, California, San Diego and a few other places. I'm a well rounded person and I'm open to all what life has to offer. I have had an exciting journey in life and I am looking forward to meeting a wonderful woman to share the rest of my journey in life with.

I believe in a physical, mental, and spiritual balance in life. I love adventure and travel, as I have traveled to many exciting places, such as Australia, Canada, New Zealand, London, Hong Kong, Korea and many more. I also like outdoor activities as well. I'm drug free and I live a healthy lifestyle. I'm happy with my life and I enjoy each day God gives me and live it to the fullest.

My idea match is a woman that is open minded and confident. She has ambition, goals and knows what she want in life. She believes in fitness and has an inner and outer beauty. I would like to meet my best friend, someone willing to work together as a team. I would be the pilot and she would be my co-pilot and we would travel together, work together and play together. She would have a positive attitude and lives life to the fullest. Also very important that she is drug free and live a healthy lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I maintain a balance in my life. I enjoy life and try to be an inspiration to people. I am an achiever,adventurer, helper, gentleman and much more. I'm also into fitness, I do strength training, cardio and flexibility training. I sometimes go to the park or the beach for a run and hit the gym for weight training.

I like the great outdoors. I have traveled to plenty national parks such as Yosemite, Zion, Rocky Mountain and a few others. I have camped in the mountains in California, of course in a cabin. I love the beauty of nature. I also like the beaches. I love adventure, travel and exploration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with communicating with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People noticed the gentleman that I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action, adventure, comedy and various movies. The same with food and music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things I can't do without are my faith, hope, health, adventure, great food, exercise, and much more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I improve my overall lifestyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on how I feel. It could be something fun and adventurous, great restuarant, relaxing at home or what ever comes to mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for a gentleman because I'm looking for a lady.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!