Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sawaz123

28 M State College, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 28 year old Midwesterner who loves music, sports, physics, sushi, and all things frisbee related.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just spent the last five years in the desert working on my PhD and now I find myself in State College as a postdoc and am looking to meet some new people. I really enjoy being outdoors and doing things outside whether it be cooking out, hiking, or just throwing a baseball around. I am known for my laugh and think that frequent laughter is an important part of staying healthy. Anyway, I always try to have fun no matter what I am doing and am looking for someone down-to-earth who likes to laugh and has a positive outlook on things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I am also very good at finding new things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully that I am making them laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Moneyball, The Cartoon Guide to Physics, Johnny Tremain, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Club Dumas

Movies: I really like comedies and sci-fi/action movies. I enjoy foreign films too, but don't get to watch them as often as I'd like. Some favorites include: Rushmore, The Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou, Moonrise Kingdom, Watchmen, Wayne's World, Ace Ventura Pet Detective

TV: Parks and Recreation, Fringe, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, South Park, Flight of The Conchords, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Reaper, The Walking Dead, Community, American Dad, Raising Hope

Music: Blues and Ska are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends most definitely. Good food, books, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Physics. Baseball trade rumors. Politics. My next adventure. The aerodynamics of frisbee flight.

How right and wrong the okcupid personality ratings are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something fun.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who is genuine, hard working, goal-oriented, and has a great sense of humor.