Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sawdustr10

59 M La Vergne, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cook beyond burning butter in the skillet. Love country music tossed with Yanni, Blues, Sax and a little old pop for the memories.
Love to drive and just find out where I'll end up. Not afraid of trying something new with the right person. God, my kids, my family, then everyone else. Sorry, that's the way it is.
I like to read Dean Koontz, running mags, and health books. Have to have coffee, lots of it.
Don't sleep very well at night.lol
If you are in excellent shape, maybe you could be the one to change it.

I am very athletic, honest, and shy. Trying to find someone that can keep up (running) with me on the mountain trails.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Remodeling my house. Work, coffee, sleep, coffee, work, coffee. Repeat. Repeat. Repeat..
Like to run in the hills of TN. Spend time with my 14yr old daughter every 2-3 weekends and my other kids / family in Houston (hometown) twice a yr.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jogging, working out, bowling, softball pitching, computers, cooking, and crafts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet until you hit my witty button. Southern Gentleman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Covered the books and music above. Like the Mentalist, Person of Intrest type shows.
Food.. can't think of any I don't like. Well, there are a couple. You will have to ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, friends, coffee, internet, running.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spending time with and being with my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a coffee shop or watching a good movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Growing old alone
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read. In fairly good condition and like to eat Fairly healthy. I'm not perfect, but do try to watch what I eat. I jog a lot and would like to have someone to run behind.lol