Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saxman2012

40 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello ladies, I am a free-thinking, somewhat bohemian sax player looking for the right woman to love and cherish . I like reading, writing and fightin' the power. Right off the bat I will tell you I am short in stature and fairly good looking half-Asian mix. I wear glasses. I posses a facile mind and a bright personality and am not afraid to try new things. I am somewhat of a homebody, but only in the winter months come spring I'm out there checking out the action. I also like the alto saxophone, jazz and unconventional free-spirited women who can think for themselves and might possibly be ahead of their time. I strengthen my resolve and conviction because I know a faint heart never won a fair lady.. From My Facebook Profile: hello ladies.. I like the saxophone.

I am intelligent, creative, and amiable
What I’m doing with my life
right now I am a musician and I am educating myself in various subjects..
I’m really good at
writing songs, playing the sax, conversation and listening and cooking weird and wonderful foodstuffs.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am smart, can play a mean sax and am generally a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Bird-the high life and hard times of Charlie Parker Catch-22 Portnoy's complaint and many others.. movies: Bird the motion picture Pink floyd the wall A clockwork orange Heathers Ferris Bueller's day off One flew over the cukoo's nest.etc. tsk tsk food: all kinds From My Facebook Profile: Books: many. Movies: A Clockwork Orange bird ferris bueller's day off heathers one flew over the cukoo's nest bad boy bubby anything with Winona Ryder in it. Ohhh Winona... TV Shows: Hockey Night In Canada. Music: jazz and classic hip-hop.
The six things I could never do without
the sax
a pen
love from a fair lady
my family
my friends
a sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
good things
jazz and hip-hop music
women
the saxophone
sex
other various fleeting thoughts...
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home roaming the sargasso sea of my mind.
Writing ill hip-hop verses.
Masturbating and trying to break records I set a 13 years of age ha!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I like to pretend I'm homeless and poop my pants and panhandle for adult diapers (actually weed money)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are female between the ages of 24-40 and have any interest in this profile (I wrote after being up all night, early in the morning).