Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saxmandiamond

50 South Saint Paul, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm guessing you're on quest for 'Prince Charming?'kissing a lot of TOADS?'" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=llsl5xq3eSM

...still WITH ME? - Click + more!!
Please!! TRY ME! (as a):
- friend
- boyfriend
- LOVE ♥
- shoulder to cry on...
- walking buddy
- fishing buddy
- "special" project
- toad

Me?
I'm living in my house alone with a car and a day job, no kids and no pets. I have a weird schedule but have three day weekends. Although I am doing better at keeping up with my dirty dishes, I've recently been "spotted" at the Asian buffet - eating alone.

You?
- Have no job, live with your mom, and take the bus everywhere because you have several DUI's. You've got a chronic medical condition and you are in the process of filling bankruptcy with your soon to be x husband! You are so fed up with online dating you are on the edge of wanting to delete your profile. You love your grandchildren and are obsessed with them and don't have any time for men. Finally, you can't go out of town for fear of leaving your pets alone without paying somebody to baby sit them. What time should I pick you up? (at) ♂ ♥
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm being a gardener and planning a harvest party. This is my third year. I've got peppers, tomatoes, lettuce, etc.

Working in sales but only 32 hours a week. Playing in bands but only a couple few times a month. Otherwise, looking to plan an escape with someone special. Could that be you!? :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Imposing self indulgent responses to inquiries into what I'm really good (at). I still think the idea of ending sentences with a preposition (ie. "at") is thankfully something I don't do well most of the time depending upon if you're coming WITH? ♥
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm either hiding and pretending to be whatever I think you are looking for or I'm being comfortable enough to just be myself, or both. I try to smile more in public as it not only looks nice, but it makes me feel more confident. No, I'm not afraid to ask you to dance. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: - As a professional musician part time, I'm a sax player - thus my handle - "saxmandiamond." With that being said, I play keyboards, guitar, sing and have a drum set in my basement. I love to play youtube tradeoff where we take turns playing our favorite songs.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5vcdFdjizu0

FOOD: Speaking of tastes, "NO CARBS!!" I'll eat until I'm full and focus on what I'm eating rather than do portion control. I like to do greens and proteins- also intermittent fasting where you only eat during an eight hour period each day. This allows my insulin levels to go down enough to actually metabolize the fat on my body. Since quitting smoking over a year ago, I'm working hard at loosing weight and enjoying proteins and green veggies. I recently picked up the Nutri-Bullet. Not to worry, as I am still naughty sometimes, but I'm feeling great!

Video: "Mystery Diners, Master Chef, Game of Thrones, Vikings, The Island, Naked and Afraid, Orange is the new Black, etc."

I guess since movies have sound and moving images, I don't read much any more. With that being said; Surprisingly, I've actually read all the "Harry Potter" books, "Water for my Elephant", "Kite Runner", "Marley and Me", etc. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom, Diversity, "Fire Pit", Google, DRAMA!!?, of course "MUSIC" and profiles on here that don't include things like air and water. Oh, is that seven?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of life will I have ten years from now?

Is this video really true?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uf71KrRmY14
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's my first day off every three day weekend as I only work 32 hrs Monday through Thursday. What you really want to know is what I do on Thursday nights which is mostly stay up too late and do laundry and watch videos. Being with my schedule Monday - Thursday 12:30 in the afternoon until 9:00 PM, I love Thursday nights and being off for the three day weekend. I'm looking forward to getting out of town a few times and kickin' it on my back porch with the fire pit this summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I possess purported instances of clairvoyance.

I've met some of these women:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cqi8LKo4obk

"I don't think Disco Sucks." - me

"If the man can communicate to his woman in such a way that she feels he is being positively impacted by her good intentions, her good words, the relationship works." - David Snyder

I secretly want to take a trip to CO to go skiing with a lover and get stoned legally.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
-- needing to upgrade your boy toy with a brain
-- capable of having multiple hot flashes
-- too cheap to pay for a psychologist
-- a psychologist
-- a good toad kisser

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twGLH2jcr_s

*** Thanks so much for reading my profile!! ♥♂