Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saxyman06

26 M Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Music Education graduate of KSU. I can normally be found surfing the interwebz, playing my saxophone, reading a book, playing video games, or attempting to write the next entertaining American novel (without having much success). I tend to be shy around people I've just met but I usually warm up quickly and I'm told I can be lots of fun. I am quite a bit of a procrastinator, but I try not to let that get in my way.

I am a big fan of sarcasm and usually use it in a way where people are unsure if I'm being serious or not which can be fun sometimes.

I am funny, smart, and musical
What I’m doing with my life
I am attempting to find a teaching job, with little to no success, but I try to keep positive about it. When not working as a minimum wage slave I like to read, and play video games.
I’m really good at
playing saxophone, writing, listening, giving advice, and to an extent playing certain video games.

I'm not very confident in myself most of the time, but these things at least I know I'm good at doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea, no one ever tells me. It's like a big secret that nobody wants to share, but that's ok, I figure I don't need to know anyway, and everyone else seems to figure it out so I'm content being clueless. Not knowing what is going on is kind of a trend for me where most things are concerned.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really don't know why they compacted all of these together. It doesn't seem to make any sense to me...books movies and music I guess I could understand, but lumping food in there? What the hell is that about?

As far as books I've read through the Song of Ice and Fire stuff as it stands right now. Other than that I don't tend to read a whole lot outside of Star Wars novels...yeah...I know...Geek...anyway

Movie-wise I tend to like action movies like The Dark Knight, but I also enjoy The Prestige, The Illusionist, almost anything with Harrison Ford, comedies like Airplane! and most Mel Brooks movies.

My musical tastes tend to steer toward Rock, Punk, and Metal. My Favorite bands are Daft Punk, System of a Down, Bang Camaro, and Green Day. I also like to listen to jazz, though usually more in the swing vein. Being a sax player people always ask who my favorite professional sax player is, and the thing is that I never look into the names of the people who perform the music that I like...maybe that's just me being lazy, but I dunno.
The six things I could never do without
The basic necessities are always a plus, like water, food, and shelter. So that's three right there. I guess the other three would have to be my friends, my music, and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why things are the way they are? What I can do to help my friends Will I ever find the one I am looking for?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either drinking or hanging with the (marching) band. Or both. I don't lead a very exciting life, and not having a car makes it hard to go many places without asking people for rides.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me because I'm not very good with coming right out and saying private things to people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to talk, or like what you read, or just wanna know what the air speed velocity is of an unladen swallow (yes, both African and European swallows).