Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

say_vandelay

51 F Monroeville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Can you quote Seinfeld? Do you think Bruce Springsteen is the greatest musician ever? Is Jack Lambert the best linebacker to ever play the game? Beach lover? Can you appreciate a girl who has a sharp wit, but also very sweet? If you can say yes to any of those questions, we will get along famously!

I am at that wonderful stage in life where my children are grown and happy. I have the greatest friends and family in the world and the time and energy to enjoy them. I have had the same core group of friends for well over 30 years, and added some new ones along the way. We are those people you see having more fun than anyone else in the room. My friends would say I am funny ( a little sarcastic..OK, maybe more than a little), witty, happy, compassionate, loyal, a good listener and know what is truly important ....family, friends and enjoying every minute of life. I love the beach, wine tastings or finding a great craft beer, good movies or getting lost in a well written book, going to the gym ( i have become a spinning fanatic), riding bikes, hiking or walking . I am a huge fan of the arts, and a night at the theater (musical or dramatic) makes me happy! I enjoy almost all music, but would say that acoustic or folk is my favorite. I like discovering a new band on Pandora or going to see live music.... maybe you could share some of your little known finds. I love almost all sports...die hard Steeler fan, penguin fan and always look forward to Pirate games at PNC. I don't golf, but I do watch and follow the sport.I am comfortable enjoying a night of wings and beer, or dressing up in a little black dress and going to the theater. Love to travel, a weekend getaway to Chicago or NYC is the greatest! Pittsburgh also has much to offer. While I do live in the suburbs, i totally love the city life. A bike ride along the river, a walk in the strip, dinner in Market Square or Lawrenceville, outdoor music at the Frick....all fun activities....lets try one together. Where is your favorite Pittsburgh place for fun? I try to make the most of each day. It's all about time spent together and making memories....right?? I like to think that I can have fun anywhere, can you?

What am I looking for? A man who has the time and desire to build a great relationship together. A man who is spontaneous, fun, affectionate, energetic and never sweats the small stuff, confidant, outgoing, positive, funny (who doesn't love a guy that makes you laugh ), makes me smile when he walks in the room, loves getting a text to let him know I am thinking about him, Can hold his own in conversation (what is better than great banter, right?) and knows what he wants in life.Someone who will stand by me in tough times, as I would for you....I will always have your back! Life is short, lets not waste any more time. If any of this sparks an interest I would love to hear from you. ”.
I’m really good at
Listening, making others feel comfortable, compassion, making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by David Sedaris, Nick Hornsby, Lee childs. I also love biographies and autobiographies.
Movies: When Harry met Sally, Silver Linings Play Book, Good Will Hunting, the Hangover, Step brothers, Elf, Casablanca, As good as it gets, Django unchained, the Godfather 1 and 2, Goodfellas, Young Frankenstein, The Princess Bride, To Kill a Mockingbird
Music: I love acoustic music. Springsteen, James Taylor, Jimmy Buffett, REM, Elton John, John Mayer, Beatles, fun 80's dance music
The six things I could never do without
My children, diet coke, my friends, great conversation, laughing and making new memories
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy Hour or dinner with friends. Relaxing at home watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating