Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sayhuh555

22 Camp Lejeune, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up people!? Looking for people to hang out with. I'm out going. I'm the type of dude whose just pick up the pack and go! If that make any sense O.o I love drawing and painting. That's pretty cool right? I play ukulele as well. Addicted to the gym and food, be warn. I'm not looking for anything serious as in relationship wise. Maybe just dating or grab dinner or drinks. Snowboard in the winter and skateboard in the summer kind of guy. I know I suck at describing myself :/ sorry. I'm easy going, people think I'm funny but not really...sadly. Anything else you wanna know just ask! I don't bite. Rahh!

Of course I love New England's finest sport teams!

Love animals! Dogs are dope but cats aren't so much. They are just pure evil :3

Family comes first then friends.

Oh and I'm a marine if y'all wanna know. This coming up August would be my 4th year. And I'm done ooorraaah!! Thanks for atleast checking me out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marine!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh and smile. Drawing, painting, designing tattoos. Diets advice; gym related info
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm Asian. Tan and sexy...jk. Just tan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music; anything really, preferably oldies and 70's rock! AC DC, Guns n Roses, etc.

I love watchin movies...the waterboy, the replacements, grown ups, etc.

I've read Beowulf, Lord of the flies, the windpearl, the conquerer. That's all I think...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Gym
2. Food
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Music
6. Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future and life after the marine corps, hah so close!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym, eat, rest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a nice guy, a friend, an artist, a secret admirer..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!