Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saywhaaat_taco

26 Knoxville, TN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
learning how to open and operate a community darkroom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Take a look for yourself:
instagram -- hcrainey
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking photographs, making breakfast, & maintaining eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like my food spicy, music live, books thrilling, & television off.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- camera
- condiments
- passport
- hot showers in the cold winter
- a sharpie
- enter something about music here

(People are not things, y'all)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just generally spend a lot of time thinking.
About it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are no special than a Tuesday for me. I could be working, sleeping, square dancing, porch sitting, at the least crowded bar in town, outdoors, or making a really dank meal. Most of my life depends on the weather.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can teach me something (anything) new.