Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saz000

30 M Brattleboro, VT

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up,
I probably just looked at your profile, and you are checking who I am. If you did not get a message, it's because I think you are very cute but not worthy to play a game against me! Luckily for you, often girls get mad about it and still challenged me anyway by dropping a "Hi" (prove me wrong and get 25 points)

Anyhow, I know you want to know about me. so here we go.

I haven't decided if I'm more technical than artistic. Engineering, Computers and Science make me feel useful and connected to this world. But art makes me feel free to dream of the impossible. Or, I don't know, If I enjoy more of a deep and stimulating conversation in a quite place rather than a crazy night out surrounded with a bunch of random people. I can also be very sensitive and fun, but also be a challenge, sarcastic, and wont be afraid to put you in your place if you are being disobedient.

If you feel venturous, you are welcome to try to figure me out.

I can tell you though, that I love trying a little of everything. And right now I crazy about 3D printing.

I'm very playful and love games; video games and board games. I'm also the self-proclaimed undisputed Florida's champion in Connect-the-Dots Paper Game.

if you are most of the time happy, playful, dorky and likes to talk let's be friends!!

By the way, I am from Colombia and I have an accent! Isn't that sexy???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to admit don't watch or play that many sports. But I'm a huge fan of the Florida Gators. so I watch anything that the Gators play.

my favorite movie is Leon: the professional but I really enjoy watching movies all the time. specially foreign movies and those that you have to watch twice to really see the point.

I love all music, I really don't care for the genres. each stile has great songs and bad ones. doesn't matter if is metal or pop, eastern or Latin. At the moment However , I listen to more podcast than music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wondering why most people wait to do fun stuff only in the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It takes me a lot of time to remember which hand is right and which is left. Seriously, very long time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
OK so here is the deal. For a limited time only, I will not charge for contacting me. so, If you are some how creative, can truly smile, genuine, dorky, enjoy humor, and cuddles a hi or a wink will catch my eye.

But, if you are on this site just window shopping just don't say anything and go check another of those boring profiles.

;]