Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:30am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
dorky....and nerdy....and geeky, but whatever. I've been to two different colleges, both of which for something I realized I didn't want to do what I was going to school for. So now I've finished an associate's degree in culinary and pursuing a bachelor's in food and beverage management.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a brewery, making money. Hanging out with some of the truest and best people I know when I'm not working. 21 hour days...gotta love what you do.

Going to school so I can make more money working in the food-service industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working in a brewery making money, talking about food, eating food, making food....and video games.

Can you be good at listening to music?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm completely different than what people expect.

When cleaned up I look like I'm way to young to be working behind a bar, a blessing and a curse all the same.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly read magazines and books about the food and beverage industry. Kitchen Confidential, Don't Try This at Home, Wine Spectator, Food and Wine, etc.

Into the Wild, Across the Universe, superhero movies. Bad 80s movies where the underdog new kid on the block wins over the girl and triumphs in the end IE karate kid series and rad.

Metal, and recently post rock and dubstep. Eluveitie, GY!BE, Rusko, Rosetta, Pelican, Isis. And then random stuff like avett brothers, lcd soundsystem, mayer hawthorne, etc.

good of right now, seasonal local stuff always...root vegetables and braises here we come
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my job
distractions from my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a great beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working my ass off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really anything private, but i'd rather trade secrets than admit them :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
just do it. I insist that you act your age, and not your shoe size.

also if you like mustaches. I currently am working on a pretty epic handlebar.
1.21 Jigawatts