Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sb021995

49 M Canton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Persian (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I am an easy going, open minded, looking for adventure guy that likes athletic events both playing and watching. Can be creative and fun and do not require an agenda to be happy - so being spontaneous is fine with me. However, if I do plan something, I like to stick to the plan and be ready and prepared too.. Like Comedy clubs, movies, dining in and out, tennis, vollyeball, broadway plays, massages and making out - yes I said that... why do I have to grow up - can't I still have a little play in me like the young guns.. lol..

Looking for that got it together person that has learned from life, but is still living it to solve it. Laid back and knowing what you want is a great benefit along with being athletic or active is a plus!!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life and being active. Life is a mystery you have to live it to solve it! I know this short and sweet, however, I prefer to meet and be 'real' versus behind the internet. After all - no risk then no reward. Promise you will be happily pleased and have a good first date. If we don't click then we simply go our separate ways, after all we are much more experienced than when we were 17..lol.
I’m really good at
Cooking of all things.. Jack of all trades but master of none.. Not everyone can stick out there tongue and touch their nose...
The first things people usually notice about me
How Smashing I am... lol.. better looking in person than in pictures.. go figure..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Sushi, thai, indian, or any food I can see.. you know the see food diet..
Wide range of platters as far as music goes.. Music with real horns and instrumentals are always awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Hope, faith, love, compassion, family and friends...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not a lot.. Life is a mystery and you have to live it to solve it, so kinda roll with the punches as they say.. the Columbo approach..
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing volleyball, then soccer, then showering and getting a beer... but that may change..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–52
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a decent guy to hang with for a while. go out and grab a drink or two and see what friendship can be sparked. If nothing sparks, then simply have a little fun and go our separate ways. If sparks do fly then let the life mystery begin!!!