Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sb_jaden

33 Westlake Village, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an opened-minded, mysterious yet a very fun individual. I love to travel, go to the movies, skydiving, tennis, go to parties and party like a Rockstar!!!

I am so out-going, often called a social butterfly, I recently drove from California to Mississippi to visit my now ex-boyfriend. I drove there all by myself 34 hours 2,059 miles. It was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever done by myself and had so much time to think about so many things in my life, and what I have done so far on my own without a guy or anyone in my life to hold me back from succeeding.

I have two sisters, a step-brother, four nephews and two nieces. No children for me, but they're ok as long as you can give them back... I am so excited for life and usually try to look forward for everyday and the people in my life that bring so much joy and happiness...

I am intoxicating, intelligent, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly, trying to improve what I have learned about myself and take a look at both the hard times and good times as my journey in "My Life".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving massages, feeling comfortable to speak or do whatever in front of large crowds of people, cooking, great listener, a shoulder to cry on, to go out and party, doing your makeup, making you laugh and relax if you are nervous or uncomfortable...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
things people usually notice about me is my smile, legs, clear complexion, my sense of humor, how relaxed I make people when around me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't laugh but I love Bridges of Madison County as far as books, movies... Theres Something about Mary, Wisegirls, Dazed and Confused, Pretty Women, Sex and the City, UP
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
six things i could never do without is:
1. My iPhone
2. stilettos
3. panties
4. brushing my teeth
5. makeup
6. razor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
other people, learning how to observe people, my surroundings, and whatever is comming up next to hopefully be prepared for...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...wait a minute, there is no such thing as a typical Friday night for me... its different every week...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have a sticker collection and a keychain collection...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool, laid back, open minded, somewhat intelligent and not just another douche who tries to pick up on people with dumb pick up lines, adventurous, funny... I think you get my drift, if not... hmmmm

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!