Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sbarksdale1

23 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, so my name is samantha and im a 22 year old female from san mateo. I'm really against online dating but my friend tricked me and started me a page so here i am. apparently its suposed to be like being at a bar at all times of the day? anyway maybe I'll meet somebody amazing on here or maybe not , nothing lost nothing gained.... and happy hunting to you all.
What I’m doing with my life
right now im really just chilling , working at resturaunts and enjoying my life. i spend alot of time out with my friends or at home with my new puppy .
I’m really good at
im really good at meeting new people and making new friends, i love to socialize and cant stand to spend a full day at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm alot of fun, super positive bubbly and optomistic, also that im very caring and down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
True blood, How i met your mother, The girl with the dragon tattoo, music... anything but country, food thai ,el salvadorian , brazilian, american.... i just dont like being tricked into eating things i dont like such as seafood.
The six things I could never do without
my family, my friends, my puppy.... thats really all i need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend a lot of time thinking about my future, my life is really open right now and i cant wait to see what path it brings me down.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, ask me anything and i am willing to respond.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for somebody who can balence me out. I love somebody who works hard but also knows how to go out and have a good time. I dont want a party animal but i also dont want a workaholic... I need something in between. I need somebody who is kind and honest most of all who knows how to take care of a woman, loving dogs is a plus.