Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sbauerphoto

24 Munich, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young professional who recently moved to Munich and looking to meet new people. Recent graduate from the Savannah College of Art and Design with a BFA in Photography. I am a commercial photographer on the side and a fulltime Art Director. Over the years I have I have been fortunate enough to live in many great places. I was originally born in Vienna, Austria and since then have lived in Germany, New York, Montreal, Toronto, Savannah and Detroit. I would consider myself an outgoing and adventurous person, I love trying new things and having a new story to tell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ultimately I would like to be a Commercial photographer but i recently started a career as as an Art Director. I am using this as a stepping stone to learn a bit more about the ins and outs of the advertising industry while networking with as many people as I can in the advertising world. I plan to get back to my photography fulltime after a year or two when I feel like my portfolio is ready to get the clients i want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hopefully taking pictures!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, my smile or my glasses. As of late I am having a lot of people tell me I look like Zachery Quinto.

The beard comes and goes in phases.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, Walking dead, and of course Seinfeld.

Movies: Gladiator, LOTR trilogy, Star Wars, City of God, Snatch, Up, Rush, Jurassic Park.

Books: Honestly don't read enough these days but Ulysses and the Hobbit have always been two of my favorites and I am about to embark on the adventure of reading the Game of Thrones series which I know I will love considering how phenomenal the show is.

Food: When I was younger I was quite picky but thankfully i grew out of it and I am glad to say I will pretty much eat/try anything. Absolutely love sushi and most seafood, a good burrito makes me weak in the knees, almost anything middle eastern. I love to cook just hate dealing with the mess/dishes after
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my camera, my iMac, my snowboard, my passport, my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my photography and creating new ideas and concepts for my work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out for a drink with friends, or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found anything I have to say interesting and want to find out more! Would love to hear from you!