Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Fletcher, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 22, 2012
Native American, White, Other
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a great girl but shy at first and would love to find the one. I am a big girl but losing weight I wanna find that girl that will love me for me until I slim down. I have tattoos and piercings and I love them hopefully you do too. I am laid back, affectionate, good person, and loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im gonna start school again in the fall doing Im not sure what yet..I would love to be a chef or be a vet tech. I am currently working on the army base at Ft. Sill and I cook at the bowling alley, its not glamorous but I get above minimum wage!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting and drawing. I work hard. I am a great listener and Im a champion cuddler lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weight...then once they get beyond that they notice my eyes because they are very unique. They are green hazel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love science fiction books about vampires, werewolves, witches, and other magical creatures. I like scary movies and funny movies but open to any movie. I love all kinds of music and it relaxes me alot. My favorite food is chinese Im big on red meat and really hearty food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology. Food. Water. Love. Happiness. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and whats going to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home but so ready to find someone to go out with :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently discovered that I am a lesbian. I've always said I was bi but now I know Im gay.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship, someone who will treat you good and love you unconditionally. I cant always get online so text me if interested also 580-704-4222. I may be a big girl but I am the sweetest person you will ever meet. I can treat you good.