Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sbguy4goodtimes

35 Santa Barbara, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Family and friends are very important to me. I have a great group of people around me and am looking for someone to share great moments with!

The outdoors are important in my life...taking my dog to the beach often for walks, enjoying the ocean, hiking and just generally being out in nature. I try to live life to its fullest and have a lot of fun in the process.

I have traveled a lot of places, but have a thirst for adventure and know there are so many places yet to see and fun things to do. I am looking for a girl who is easy going, but isn't afraid to be open and honest when it matters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a big goal setter in life and I have accomplished most of what I have set out on so far, but having fun along the way is so important. I believe in freedom and growth!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy surfing, snowboarding, hiking and really anything in the outdoors. I am an excellent chef and find it relaxing to cook and create new dishes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like listening to and playing music. I've been playing piano almost my whole life and enjoy playing all types from Bob Marley, and the Doors, to Gershwin and Jazz improvisation. I like to cook and BBQ on my oak grill while having a nice glass of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure, Great Food, Love, Family, Travel, the Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to go out and have a good time, but also enjoy the company of my friends and family in a relaxed setting. I enjoy setting out goals and accomplishing them, but having fun in the process. I'm always ready for the next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I also enjoy going out and having fun on the town but can enjoy a quiet night home as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My heart is huge, and I enjoy treating a girl like a princess who treats me like a prince. I have high expectations in life for my partner, but more importantly high expectations for myself to succeed and be a great person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a thirst for life. I believe that sharing life's great moments with others makes them even more powerful.