Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sbharan

49 F West Hartford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
if you are looking for a traditional housewife ,I am not.I am an intelligent, grounded and independent woman. What you see is what you get. I am fascinated with history,and love reading history,I love to read, biography, historical novels and almost every thing i can get my hand on...as a graduate of Rubin academy musical high school I grow up to love and appreciate music and art... traveling and exploring new territories is one of the thing I love and try to find the time to do ,I work as home care nurse in rural Connecticut which gives me opportunity to find beautiful hidden places. . I do love to cook and my family said that I am great cook, I love to work with my hands and quilting is my passion, I also teach quilting as a hobby... I was born and growing up in Israel came to the USA 9 years ago looking for a better life for me and my 2 children My Jewish identity and the Jewish spirits are very impotent part of my life, I do hope to find a person who will like to share the joy of Jewish life with me. in Israel I was active in conservative synagogue ,since we came to the us I am part of a family mynian and active in West Hartford Jewish community.I do have a lot to share with someone spacial.I am looking for a spacial man to share the blessing of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i am working as a visiting nurse, but I am a Quilter and quilting teacher, I love to travel and explore new places, learn new thing and enjoy all life have to offer, my children are 18,24, my son graduate from high school this summer and live with me so I do have full life but i am looking for someone spacial to share the joy......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lessening
Travel
Being a good friend
Sewing
cooking
baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my long hair....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Michael by Amos Oz, Russian Romance by Meir Shalev, Cape Cod by William Martin. I enjoy Jazz , rock, folk music, classical music. ballet,and I love eating good food, regardless of which country it came from.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
family
friends
sewing machine
Shabbat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what would i do when i grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying nice dinner with family and friends, love to reflex and forget about the week trubelles ..the gift of Sabbath.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to watch DVD cuddling with someone spacial.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are looking for someone to enjoy life with