Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sbinsb

46 Santa Barbara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Santa Barbara for 20+ years and love it. I find the time to enjoy life's simple pleasures. I enjoy outdoor activities such as running, hiking, surfing, volleyball, etc.( and also enjoy relaxing poolside or at the beach). My indoor interests are watching movies in front of the fireplace and cooking . I like to entertain friends, play games ( the family fun kind...no mental games), and have a new found appreciation for reading. I must confess to being a fan of watching sports on TV but I'm no couch potato. I am playfully confident, love to laugh (even at myself), honest, and have a fun-loving attitude. I've been divorced for 6+ years and have a daughter who is with me part-time.
I am looking for a woman that loves herself and is comfortable in her own skin. She would enjoy life's simple pleasures and also have a adventurous side. She should take pleasure in doing the little things for the man she's with and in turn allow it to be reciprocated. Sensuality is importantant too. Hopefully she would like to travel and relish in new experiences. I don't really feel age is a big determining factor...for me it's about the connection and chemistry between you and I!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' it and lovin' it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life's simple pleasures, communicating(a learned skill), being a friend and humility! ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really!?! I've been told my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Sun, my friends and family, water (ocean,pool,river,lake or bottled), phone (hate to admit it), passport and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better friend, father, brother, employee....you get the idea, right!?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my daughter cooking dinner and watching movies, out with friends for dinner and drinks, going to concerts or escaping for the weekend!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a really nice guy with a bit of an edge. You are a sweet lady with a passion for life!