Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:30am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
These "self-summary" things really bother do you summarize yourself in a paragraph?! I prefer bulleted lists so here you go...
-Transplant from North Alabama (insert your Alabama jokes here)
-A simple country girl at heart but have found the city life to be pretty great
-Big family person, I travel home as much as I can
-Huge introvert with a few extroverted qualities
-LOVE to travel, and would love to do it for a living if that were possible. Maybe I will marry rich. ha
-Big Auburn fan. WDE.
-Being active is something I enjoy. Playing sports, hiking, etc.
-People who don't understand my sarcasm really bug me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending graduate school on track to get my masters degree in sports administration in the spring of 2016. After that, I have no idea! But that's okay, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being sarcastic
-Seeing the good in everyone
-Dance Dance Revolution and Guitar Hero
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I am really sarcastic, and I can't help it. It's my main form of communication.
-My eyes are really blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything Nicholas Sparks, the Harry Potter series, Divergent trilogy, The Fault In Our Stars, Wild, The Bible. I occasionally try to read self-help books but I rarely ever finish them.
Movies - The classic 80s movies like The Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller, Dirty Dancing, etc. never get old. As for a favorite movie, I can't say that I have one because I really just like so many movies.
TV shows - Parks and Recreation, The Office, The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Nashville, Parenthood
Music - I listen to current stuff a lot, like top 40 hits. Depending on what mood I'm in, I'll listen to country music a lot. Classic 80s rock is good and 2000s pop always makes me happy. Basically I listen to all sorts of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My future (cliche answer, I know)
-How so many people can be on the streets of Atlanta at the same time
-If the new Star Wars movie is going to be up to par
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would like to say that I am out doing something crazy interesting and fun every Friday night (not really). However, I am more than likely on the couch watching Netflix or whatever sport is on.
(I go out to bars and stuff too)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! I am pretty easy to talk to. I promise.