Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sblaker

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all,
I'm a 24 year old college grad with a degree in Music. I am somebody who expects a lot from himself and doesn't want to settle for anything less than what I am capable of. I am a hard worker, who is devoted to those I love and cherish moments with those who love me. I love to stay active, working out and playing/watching sports. I'm a big Lakers/Dodgers/Raiders fan, but I am a sports guy so I watch everyone. I like a broad range of music from jazz to house, from salsa/bachata to rap. I'm a great guy and I'm confident I'm a catch for any girl. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you wanna chat or learn more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in my new position for a great company in LA and trying to meet some new people/have a great time in this great new city!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DJing, finding the newest and best music, playing sports like football, basketball, etc.
Getting along with people, trying new things, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor ... i think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: mexican, italian, burgers

Movies: Gangs of New York, Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, Scarface, El Cantante, Super Troopers, Mission Impossible

Music: Deadmau5, Calvin Harris, Bingo Players, Hardwell, Dr. Dre, Swedish House Mafia, Tyga, Drake, The Doors, Van Halen, Willie Colon, Grupo Niche, Aventura, Pitbull, Tiesto, DJ Chuckie, Skrillex
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone (for music) and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random nonsense haha ... I really can't pin point what I spend most of my time thinking about because a lot of different things are always going through my head. I guess right now it would be getting my career going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends at a bar or club
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it :)